We are happy to announce that we were selected as winners of the 2014 gallery of fluid motion. The contest hosts approx. 150 entries with 12 winners, which were really fun to see this year. The winning poster and video are below.

 Matryoshka Cavity  – Milton van Dyke Award Winner


Buckling instability of crown sealing- Video Winner

Other Posters and Videos Submitted

Breaking Droplets: Superhydrophobic Surface Breakup